最新动态
几招学会鉴别石英石的质量
怎样选择石英石水槽?
你对石英石水槽有了解吗?
石英石水槽比传统水槽优异的地方

汕头市宜洁人造石卫浴有限公司成立于2010年坐落于汕头市占地面积达10000平方米,公司引进四组原装进口德国生产线,生产人员高达150多人。致力于生产高质量的创新型产品,提高公司的竞争能力,精于开发新型复合材料。公司研发人员高达20多人每年研发的新型材料和新款高达数十种,提高厨房和浴室的应用和解决方案。

自公司成立以来产品受到世界各国的喜爱,产品出口西班牙,新西兰,迪拜,美国,韩国等国家。经过我们不断改善的优良品质,优雅的风格赢得了国外大批卫浴进口商的青睐和首肯。

宜洁卫浴产品实现你所有的需求,石英石水槽的出现不仅附加更多的功能,也更注重细节的设计。让你实实在在领略材质与细节所演绎的生活品质。

宜洁卫浴产品人造石水槽是应用高分子的实用建筑材料,人造石主要应用于建筑装饰行业中它是一种新型环保复合材料。相比不锈钢、陶瓷等传统建材,人造石不但功能多样,颜色丰富,应用范围也更加广泛。人造石无毒性、放射性,阻燃、不粘油、不渗污、抗菌防霉、耐磨、耐冲击、易保养、造型百变。



研发创新的的人造亚克力(Acrylic)洗手盆和人造石马桶更具备了,抗污,抑菌,强大的可塑性和丰富色彩,可满足任何空间中任何的造型需求。让梦想生活触手可及,设计,创造从此无比自由。

宜洁卫浴是国内从事生产石英石水槽和人造石卫浴的供应商,依托卓越的品质管理,贴心的服务理念,不断创新开发样式时尚高雅,色彩鲜艳有致,手感细腻自然的厨卫必需品,使您居家生活更方便和时尚。

News
Quartz sinks are superior to conventional sinks
Do you know anything about the quartz stone trough?
How to choose quartz sink?
Learn how to identify the quality of quartz stone


Shantou Yi Jie artificial stone Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. was founded in 2010 and located inShantoucity which covers an area of 10000 square meters. The company introduced four groups of production line which import fromGermanyand the total number of production is more than 150 people. We are committed to producing high quality innovative products, improving the company's competitive ability and skilled in developing new type of composite material.The total number of company research and development staff is higher than 20 people, research and development of new materials and novel design is as high as 10 series to improving the applications and solutions of the kitchen and bathroom.



Since the company established, the products are very popular all over the world and they are exported toSpain,New Zealand,Dubai,United States,South Koreaand other countries. After our continuous improvement on improving quality and elegant style, we largely won the favor of foreign importers.

The products of Yi Jie sanitary-ware achieved all your requirements. the emergence of the quartz sink not only have more features but also more attention to the detail of design. Let you truly enjoy materials and details of the artistic performance of life quality.




Innovation of the artificial Acrylic of the sink and artificial stone of the toilet have the function of anti-pollution, bacteriostasis, strong plasticity and rich color, which can meet the demand of the modelling of any space. To make the dream life easy and free on creation from now on.

Shantou Yi Jie artificial stone Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. is one of the leading supplier which is engaged in the production of quartz and artificial stone sink of sanitary ware inChina. Relying on high quality management and thoughtful service concept, continuous innovation to developing elegant style, colorful, natural feeling. YIJIE products make your home life more convenient and fashion.