最新动态
几招学会鉴别石英石的质量
怎样选择石英石水槽?
你对石英石水槽有了解吗?
石英石水槽比传统水槽优异的地方


宜洁卫浴产品人造石水槽是应用高分子的实用建筑材料,人造石主要应用于建筑装饰行业中它是一种新型环保复合材料。相比不锈钢、陶瓷等传统建材,人造石不但功能多样,颜色丰富,应用范围也更加广泛。人造石无毒性、放射性,阻燃、不粘油、不渗污、抗菌防霉、耐磨、耐冲击、易保养、造型百变。

在制作工艺上,我们采用先进的生产线,及世界前沿的一体成型工艺制作水槽主体,后由手工细节打磨,为求让每一个产品都达到超高品质。




高抗损, 防划伤

致密无孔的石英基材,多道设备工艺的表面处理。刮不花,污不渗,花岗岩水槽以最高达93%的石英为基材。它的石英硬度仅次于钻石,杰出的耐磨损性能,即使是厨房内常用的刀、铲、叉等利器也难以磨损水槽表面,带给您持久如新的感受。



超自然,更洁净

花岗岩水槽的细腻皮纹表面同时兼顾了美观和卫生两大功效,不会再像粗糙面那样容易藏污纳垢,滋生细菌。它与火烧面、麻面、喷砂面等传统粗糙面有着质的区别。


高耐温,易打理

花岗岩水槽的吸水率只有0.03%, 有极高的抗腐蚀能力,日常使用的液体物质如咖啡、醋、柠檬汁、酒、橄榄油等均不会渗透其内,优秀的耐油污性能,易于清洁,可耐高温300℃以上,使用冷水和厨房通用洗剂就可以方便快速清洁干净,使用时间再长也光洁如新。

News
Quartz sinks are superior to conventional sinks
Do you know anything about the quartz stone trough?
How to choose quartz sink?
Learn how to identify the quality of quartz stone


High Resistance Of Damage, Anti Scratch

Dense nonporous quartz base material, surface treatment of multichannel equipment technology, no scratching and not permeate,  the granite sink made by the highest 93% quartz and its hardness is only second to the diamond. With its outstanding resistance, even if knives, shovels, forks and other edge tools which are commonly used in the kitchen are also difficult to damage the surface of sink, bringing you lasting and fresh feelings.




Super natural, More Clear

The item surface of our granite sink pay attention to both the beauty and health which will not like rough surface, will hiding stains and breeding bacteria easily. It  has a qualitative difference from those traditional rough surface such as flamed surface, ballast-surface and sandblasted.

High Resistance Of High Temperature, Easy Clean

The bibulous rate of our granite sink is only 0.03%. It has very high resistance of corrosion and will not easy permeate on daily using liquid such as coffee, vinegar, lemon juice, wine, olive oil etc. The items has very good resistance on oil and stains, easy to clean, and high temperature resistance of above 300℃ which can be cleaned quickly and conveniently using water and normal kitchen cleanser。 Moreover, it can keep as bright and clean as new no matter how long you use it.